Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej

Urząd Miasta Chełm

Redakcja biuletynu

Administrator główny

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Maciej Matusz maciej.matusz@umchelm.pl
Malinowska Monika monika.malinowska@umchelm.pl 825643362
Podolak Mateusz mateusz.podolak@umchelm.pl

Lista redaktorów

Nazwisko i imię Email Telefon
Adamczyk Alicja alicja.adamczyk@umchelm.pl 825652700
Administrator Administrator
Andministrator Andministrator
Antczak Mirosław antczak.miroslaw@umchelm.pl (82) 564-33-41
Babicz Sebastian sebastia.babicz@umchelm.pl 825631132
Banach Justyna justyna.banach@umchelm.pl 82 565-01-58
Biela Natalia natalia.biela@umchelm.pl
Bocian Jolanta jolanta.bocian@umchelm.pl 825650158
Brzeżecki Krzysztof krzysztof.brzezecki@umchelm.pl
Ceglarek Jolanta jolanta.ceglarek@umchelm.pl 825621036
Charuk Alina alina.charuk@umchelm.pl 825643106
Choma Kamil kamil.choma@umchelm.pl 82 564 36 68
Choma-Okoń Dorota dorota.okon@umchelm.pl
Chwil Jolanta jolanta.chwil@umchelm.pl
Ciemińska Małgorzata malgorzata.cieminska@umchelm.pl 825652817
Czop Adam adam.czop@umchelm.pl (82) 565-31-81
Dąbska Edyta edyta.dabska@umchelm.pl 825652700
Dudek Marcin marcin.dudek@umchelm.pl 825652628
Dziaduk Łukasz lukasz.dziaduk@umchelm.pl 825643308
Fornal Elżbieta elzbieta.fornal@umchelm.pl 825643349
Gajewska Edyta edyta.gajewska@umchelm.pl
Godyńska Małgorzata malgorzata.godynska@umchelm.pl (82) 565-45-07
Grządziel Marcin
Hawryluk Monika monika.hawryluk@umchelm.pl 825621036
Hurko - Tarnowska Monika monika.hurko@umchelm.pl 82 565-20-73
Hylak Karolina karolina.hylak@umchelm.pl
Jabłońska Aneta aneta.jablonska@umchelm.pl
Jagodzińska Edyta edyta.jagodzinska@umchelm.pl 825643882
Justyna Mazurek justyna.mazurek@chelm.pl (82) 565-20-86
Kachaniuk Marzena marzena.kachaniuk@umchelm.pl 825654498
Kamińska Maria maria.kaminska@umchelm.pl 82 564-35-39
Kamiński Krzysztof krzysztof.kaminski@umchelm.pl 825643381
Kania Monika 82 564 33 97
Karge Małgorzata malgorzata.karge@umchelm.pl 82 565-35-33
Kazimierczak Małgorzata malgorzata.kazimierczak@umchelm.pl 82 5643441
Koguciuk Marcelina marcelina.koguciuk@umchelm.pl
Koperska Justyna justyna.koperska@umchelm.pl
Korcz Waldemar waldemar.korcz@umchelm.pl 825652606
Kosowska-Kozaczuk Ewelina ewelina.kosowska@umchelm.pl
Kostecka-Ciesielka Magdalena magdalena.ciesielka@umchelm.pl
Kotłun Agata agata.koltun@umchelm.pl (82) 565-20-70
Kowalczyk Agnieszka agnieszka.kowalczyk@umchelm.pl 825643106
Kozłowski Konrad konrad.kozlowski@umchelm.pl
Krasuń Łukasz
Krop Dorota dorota.krop@umchelm.pl 825652097
Kuszpit Katarzyna katarzyna.kuszpit@umchelm.pl
Lepionko Monika monika.lepionko@umchelm.pl 825643668
Mazurek Rafał rafal.mazurek@umchelm.pl
Michalec Aleksandra aleksandra.michalec@umchelm.pl
Moskaluk Eliza eliza.moskaluk@umchelm.pl (82) 565-39-33
Ostrowski Zbigniew zbigniew.ostrowski@umchelm.pl 825652323
Pasek-Chudzicka Joanna joanna.pasek@umchelm.pl (82) 565-26-28
Pietrzyk-Godula Justyna justyna.pietrzyk@umchelm.pl 825653822
Pietszczyk Kamil kamil.pietszczyk@umchelm.pl 825653822
Pióro Katarzyna katarzyna.pioro@umchelm.pl 825652739
Piskorska-Piłat Monika monika.pilat@umchelm.pl 825654836
Polakowska Justyna justyna.polakowska@umchelm.pl (82) 565-52-47
Policha Weronika weronika.policha@umchelm.pl
Przybysz Alicja alicja.przybysz@umchelm.pl 825654610
Pszenniak Katarzyna katarzyna.pszenniak@umchelm.pl 825643383
Radzik Bożena bozena.radzik@umchelm.pl
Radziszewska Katarzyna
Radziszewska Katarzyna katarzyna.radziszewska@umchelm.pl
Romaniuk Monika monika.romaniuk@umchelm.pl 825654836
Rycko Monika monika.rycko@umchelm.pl 825653400
Semeniuk Monika monika.semeniuk@umchelm.pl (82) 564-33-61
Siądecka Wioletta wioletta.siadecka@umchelm.pl 825643539
Skibiński Łukasz
Skubisz Eliza eliza.skubisz@umchelm.pl 825649660
Skubisz Marta marta.skubisz@umchelm.pl 825643326
Słoniewska Anastazja anastazja.dworecka@umchelm.pl
Sobczuk-Błaszczuk Anna anna.sobczuk@umchelm.pl
Solska Paula paula.solska@umchelm.pl
Sowińska Monika monika.sowinska@umchelm.pl 82 565 26 20
Styś Agnieszka agnieszka.stys@umchelm.pl
Szarzyńska- Siłuch Ewa ewa.szarzynska@umchelm.pl 825621164
Szwarc Sebastian sebastian.szwarc@umchelm.pl
Szwed Alicja alicja.szwed@umchelm.pl 825643381
Szymańska - Kozak Dorota dorota.szymanska@umchelm.pl (82) 565-20-73
Ślusarz Paweł pawel.slusarz@umchelm.pl 825652620
Turkiewicz Mariusz mariusz.turkiewicz@umchelm.pl 82 565-21-39
Tuszewska-Smażyło Magdalena magdalena.tuszewska@umchelm.pl (82) 565-27-00
Wiącek Aleksander
Wiślińska Natalia
Wójcik Wojciech wojciech.wojcik@umchelm.pl
Zaborek Grażyna
Zagórski Filip
Zając Barbara barbara.zajac@umchelm.pl
Zawada Beata beata.zawada@umchelm.pl 825643365
Zguczyńska Marzena marzena.zguczynska@umchelm.pl 825652521
Zielińska Beata beata.zielinska@umchelm.pl (82) 565-39-84
Zielińska Natalia natalia.zielinska@umchelm.pl
Zielińska Patrycja patrycja.zielinska@umchelm.pl
Żołnacz Monika monika.zolnacz@umchelm.pl (82) 562-10-36